Sermons

This Week’s Sermon:

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Biblical Financial Wisdom – Principle of Provision

Sunday November 5, 2017

Biblical Financial Wisdom: Principle of Contentment

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Biblical Financial Wisdom: Principle of Integrity

Sunday October 22, 2017

Biblical Financial Wisdom: Principle of Ownership

Sunday, October 15, 2017

The Attack of the Enemy

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Lessons in Defeat

Sunday, October 1, 2017

God is Our Deliverer

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Prepared for the Amazing

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Keys to Victory

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Joshua-Relationship with God

Sunday, September 3, 2017

The Heart of Jesus is to Minister to the Needy

Sunday, August 27, 2017

The Heart of a Servant

Sunday August 20, 2017

Seeking the Lost

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Battling Temptation

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Prepared for the Battle

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Two Temptations

 

Sunday July 16, 2017

Empowering the Disciple

Sunday July 9, 2017

Mission of a Disciple

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Transformation of a Disciple

Sunday June 25, 2017

Relationship Discipleship

Sunday, June 18, 2017

The Measure of a Disciple

Sunday, June 11, 2017

The Calling of a Disciple