Sermons

This Week’s Sermon:

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Unified Church

 

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Whether by Life or by Death

 

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Saving Biblically

Video coming soon

 

Sunday, February 4, 2018

The Unpopular Gospel – The Important People Arent Who You Think They Are

Sunday, January 28, 2018

The Unpopular Gospel – Blessings Come Through Struggle

Sunday, January 21, 2018

The Unpopular Gospel – Taking Up Our Cross

Sunday, January 14, 2018

The Unpopular Gospel – It is all grace

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Biblical Financial Wisdom – Principle of Security

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Biblical Financial Wisdom – Principle of Gratitude

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Biblical Financial Wisdom – Principle of Provision

Sunday November 5, 2017

Biblical Financial Wisdom: Principle of Contentment

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Biblical Financial Wisdom: Principle of Integrity

Sunday October 22, 2017

Biblical Financial Wisdom: Principle of Ownership

Sunday, October 15, 2017

The Attack of the Enemy

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Lessons in Defeat

Sunday, October 1, 2017

God is Our Deliverer

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Prepared for the Amazing

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Keys to Victory

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Joshua-Relationship with God

Sunday, September 3, 2017

The Heart of Jesus is to Minister to the Needy